to a dear friend…

sometimes, i just couldn’t understand you…

one day you’re so nice to me, like i’m the princess of your world…
the next day, you just feel like shouting at me and blaming me for all the misfortunes you’re encountering…

i was just trying to be nice, to be a friend, to be a sister to you…

i’m the absorber of all your stress literally, and sometimes it’s just so unfair that you are treating me like that..

but have you ever heard me complain about you? about every unfair thing you have done to me?

i just want to remind you too that i’m still human and still have my emotions. i still get hurt. i still get offended. i still feel like punching someone if i’m so damned angry. i still cry.

but i just offer everything to the ONE who has sent me here. i have already offered you and all the pain and guilt you have caused me. i’m just too disappointed and sad at the same time of what is happening between us. we’re good friends, i supposed, and yet, i feel like our friendship is ending in a bitter way…

hoping for the best for you. don’t worry, you won’ hear anything from me about your message, as usual. but if you feel like talking, i’m still here.

God bless my dear friend. and hoping for the best for you…

Leave a Reply

