My 2010

Just like what I’ve said in my previous entry, I like doing new year’s resolutions, goals, dreams, and whatever-that-I-may-think-of. But before going to that, I first assess the year it was.

And I did my assignment, exactly last January 1. I just want to share how my 2010 (and my 2011 will be) look like. Take a peek inside my prayer journal (though forgive my drawings, for I only know how to draw the way my my preschool students draw before) –

LESSONS LEARNED:

UNFORGETTABLE EVENTS:

SIGNIFICANT PEOPLE:

P.S.: A lot became part of this list, but I just picked the top 5 (and 6 for the significant people)

One Reply to “My 2010”

Leave a Reply

