Sigh.

After almost a day and a half of doing the website with another program, I just found out that our domain name can’t be transferred free. =(

Okay, my fault. I just got so excited starting it that I forgot to check the other IMPORTANT details.

Oh well, there are just some things you have to let go. Even how much effort you have given to it. Just because it isn’t meant to be. =(

Goodbye animated website. I had a good time practicing my website skills with you. And it made me desire more in studying about you again.

Leave a Reply

