Wednesday is household day!

I ♥ Wednesdays. It is household day! It is during this time to be with my beloved co-missionary sisters, share with each other our triumphs and success, our pains and trials, spreading the love by being accountable and praying for each other. It is where we lay down all the cards, stripping off our selves, letting God speak from each other’s sharings, and just loving the sisterhood and the beauty of womanhood.

And today is just like that. I felt the much love and support from my sisters. I know that on those times that i’m having a hard time, my sisters would always be there to pray and be with me. And they will be the first ones to be happy for me during my victories. Oh, how I love my household!

Looking forward for many Wednesdays and household days with them! I ♥ Ate Gay, Ina, Kuh, Maan and Tin!

Leave a Reply

