Answered prayer too fast.

On this day of your life, Khyme, we believe God wants you to know … that it’s time you let go.

Message from God

Yes, of course, you want to control so everything happens in just the way you want it. But at the end of the day, we control nothing, – it’s all in God’s hands, – has always been, and will always be. So, do what you can, and then let go, and let God handle the rest.

During my prayer time this morning, I asked you Lord to teach me what to do with one of my concerns. It’s been bugging me and I really want to do something about it, but I just don’t know what. And how.

And then here comes this message from my FB.

I guess you answered my prayer too fast coz I really need it the most.

Help me to let go and finally place it in Your hands. I don’t want to have control on it anymore.

Please Lord. Be in control of my life especially my desires, that it may always please You. Amen.

Leave a Reply

