New year, new beginnings!

Happy New Year everyone!

This will be a quick post since I’m still in the middle of my major room clean-up. But can’t miss this day not to post.

New year celebration is something I always look forward to, third to Christmas and my birthday. It gives me the chance to forget the old and bring in new things in my life. It allows me to strive to be a better person and to dream big that the year to come will be better than last year. It gives me hope that the Lord will finally hear my unanswered prayers and bring me closer to Him, than ever.

I am very excited this year. I envisioned my 2013 as a year of changes, of faith-testing situations and of bold decisions and choices. It will be another roller-coaster ride with God, but more amazing! I look forward for new people to meet, lovely places to conquer and unforgettable moments to cherish.

Oh Lord, this year is for You and all about YOU!!! Show me your power, grant me your grace and cover me with your love as I journey this year with you. That in everything, I will choose You. That I may always reflect You. And that my life be pleasing to You.

Thank you for a wonderful 2012. I’ll write about it in another post. Journey with me as we unravel the path that the Lord has for each one of us this year!

Cheers to 2013! The best is yet to come! πŸ™‚

hello 2013! excited for you!
hello 2013! excited for you!
Leave a Reply

