Just a reminder.

Yesterday was one of my worst day. Sick all day, my phone’s dead and I was all alone at home. This happened in the middle of the many things to do for WKC and FLiQ.

And I wonder, why the ‘perfect’ (or worst) timing?

At the end of the day, after the enduring the pain and hunger, I realized that even how much we have planned our day (and our lives), it can never be the way it will happen. The more we take control, the more we get frustrated. Yesterday was like that. But thank God that the suffering did not became vain, but reminded me that even when all things fail, God is still and always in control. A reminder that I always have to remember.

Now that I’m feeling much better, I can say… I’m ready for the battle! πŸ™‚ Praise and Thank God!

Leave a Reply

